UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
photos

Staff

Name Title Phone Email Address
Parnassus/Mount Zion
Annamaria Flamburis Division Manager (415) 476-2778 annamaria.flamburis@ucsf.edu
Sadie McFarlane Fellowship Coordinator (415) 476-3143 sadie.mcfarlane@ucsf.edu
Lynn Remedios Administrative Analyst
(Drs Norah Terrault and Marion Peters)
(415) 502-0318 lynn.remedios@ucsf.edu
Yelena Tretyakov Assistant Finance Analyst (415) 476-5072 yelena.tretyakov@ucsf.edu
Nancy Tran Administrative Analyst (Drs. Averil Ma and Francis Yao) (415) 476-2777 ntran@medicine.ucsf.edu
San Francisco General Hospital
Sandhya Adiyodi Veetil Liver Center Program Manager (415) 206-4808 Sandhya.AdiyodiVeetil@ucsf.edu
April Agbulos Division Assistant (415) 206-4770 agbulosa@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Amy Akbarian Division Administrator (415) 206-3736 akbariana@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Violet Garcia Clinical Services Coordinator (415) 206-4771 vgarcia@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
Jeanette Ng Fund Manager (415) 206-4809 ngj@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Ann Hayes Nursing contact (415) 221-4810, ext 4287